top of page

May 25th, 2018

OK so I've not been idle for the past couple of months. Firstly, I had a really nasty bout of flu that I am only now shaking off after 5 weeks. Secondly, my other half Jane and myself have been working hard on the website, an itch.io store page, a press kit and finishing touches to the game. In fact, Nest Lander - Eggward's Adventures is launching tomorrow, Saturday 26th May 2018! It's been a real education but I am really happy to have created such a fun and original game. I hope you guys like it as much as I do. Although, judging by the recent feedback from testers and those that have played the demo, you do! :)


Here's a selection of recent player comments:


"Your game is fun man! It is unique."

"It is a fun concept, loved it. Wish there was more to it!" (played demo version)

"This is great.. Makes me nostalgic for Joust!"

"I raged a bit until I got the hang of it."

"Awesome game."

"Very enjoyable, and yet rage inducing. Good balance."

bottom of page