top of page

February 15th, 2018

I've got around to creating the graphics for the mountain levels. I've created a few new levels with the new graphics, four so far. I've also tweaked some of the code to make it a bit more efficient as I've learned new ways to improve things. I've added a "continue" option on the endgame screen. Pressing "C" will allow you to continue from the last level you reached in the previous game but at the cost of losing all your score. Personally, I don't like continue options so I will probably limit it's use further somehow. There are already a few extra lives scattered throughout the levels. Not that I can complete the game beyond the hard skill level at the moment. I've added a second signpost to the game; it's on level 2 and has a little info about the skill levels to give players some idea of what they do.

bottom of page